Explore our Engagement Tools...

Be apart of something big, watch the videos, and learn how to fight for Democracy in Minnesota.

Who Represents You
How to Advocate
How Government Works

2021 House Redistricting Committee Members

Mary Murphy      (Chair)                         Pat Garofalo

Ginny Klevorn     (Vice chair)                 Emma Greenman

Paul Torkelson                                           Spencer Igo

Kristin Bahner                                           Fue Lee

Jamie Long                                                 Jeremy Munson

Anne Neu Brindley                                  Tim O’Driscoll

Liz Olson                                                     Julie Sandstede

Jennifer Schultz                                       Zack Stephenson

Samantha Vang                                        Nolan West

Jim Nash

2021 Senate Redistricting Committee Members

Mark Johnson   (Chair)                                               Jeremy Miller  

Mary Kiffmeyer    (Vice Chair)                                  Erin Murphy

Jason Isaacson                                                                Eric Pratt

Thomas Bakk                                                                   Mary Kunesh