State Governing Board

Bill Kraus, Board Chair – Madison

Naomi Gunderson Bodway – Osseo

Sarah Botham – Barneveld

Mike Drew – Shorewood

Stan Gruszynski – Porterfield

Sue Ann Kestner – Madison

David Martin – Muscoda

E. Michael McCann – Milwaukee

Cal Potter – Sheboygan Falls

Kelda Helen Roys – Madison

Robert Schweder – Princeton

Donna Seidel – Wausau

Frederick Trost – Elkhart Lake

Roger Utnehmer – Sturgeon Bay

Dirk Zylman – Sheboygan

Take Action

The Supreme Court gutted a key provision of the Voting Rights Act.

Tell Congress to fix the court’s bad decision!

Take action.


Give Today

Join the Community

Find Common Cause Activists in your area.

Add Me to the Map