State Advisory Board

State Chair:  Jim Harrington
Vice Chair:  Katy Duhigg
Secretary: Sally Hill Davis

Treasurer: Jack Taylor
National Governing Board:  Jack Taylor
State Director:  Viki Harrison

Congressional District 1

Steve Robert Allen
Sally Hill Davis
Jack Taylor

Congressional District 2

Phil Banks
Alex Burr

Congressional District 3

George Best
John Bigelow
Jim Harrington

At Large Members

Katy Duhigg
Loyda Martinez
Herb Cohen
Steve Mills

Take Action

The Supreme Court gutted a key provision of the Voting Rights Act.

Tell Congress to fix the court’s bad decision!

Take action.


Give Today