Board of Directors and Officers 2015

Chair: Lynn Evans, Jackson

Lobbyist: Elizabeth Crowell, Jackson

VP Emeritus: Bill Minor, Jackson   

VP for Operations and Webmaster: Mark Olson, Brandon

Recording Secretary: Kent Lambert, Monticello

Treasurer: Sid Davis, Mendenhall,

Liaison to Lobbyist: Barbara Powell, Jackson

Immediate Past Chair: Dick Johnson, Jackson

Members at Large and Congressional District Representatives:

At Large: Tom Price, Purvis

Linda Rigsby, Madison

Drew Schimmel, Jackson

Elise Smith, Jackson

Catherine Sullivan, Jackson

Margaret Wodetzki, Jackson

CD1: Luanne Buchanan,

Mary Hartwell Howorth, Oxford

CD2: Shirley Mock, Raymond

Robby Luckett, Madison

CD3: John Clark, Ridgeland

Asoka Srinivasan, Jackson

CD4: Carol Burnett, Biloxi

Richard Conville, Hattiesburg

Take Action

The Supreme Court gutted a key provision of the Voting Rights Act.

Tell Congress to fix the court’s bad decision!

Take action.


Give Today

Join the Community

Find Common Cause Activists in your area.

Add Me to the Map