Our Board

Peter Sturges (Chair of the CCMA Governing Board)

Jeanne Kempthorne (Vice-Chair)  

Marc Warner (Treasurer) 

Martin Evans (Assistant Treasurer)

Jim Churchill (Secretary)  

A. Nick Minton (Parliamentarian)  

Robert DeBenedictis

Janet Domenitz

Reade Everett

Adam Friedman

Kevin Johnson

Beth Lowd

Shirley Reiss

Rachel Rosenblum

Trellis Stepter

Dick Terry

Dan Thorn

Brenda Wright   


Hannah Laipson (Emeriti)

Alma Morrison (Emeriti)

Take Action

The Supreme Court gutted a key provision of the Voting Rights Act.

Tell Congress to fix the court’s bad decision!

Take action.


Give Today

Join the Community

Find Common Cause Activists in your area.

Add Me to the Map