Florida Constitution Revision Commission Members and Staff

CRC Members


There are thirty-seven Members of the Florida Constitution Revision Commission.


Full list of CRC members with biographical information


Florida Supreme Court Chief Justice Labarga’s Appointments


Governor Rick Scott’s Appointments


President Joe Negron’s Appointments


Speaker Richard Corcoran’s Appointments


Automatic Member

Attorney General Pam Bondi


Carlos Beruff, Chairman

Jeff Woodburn, Executive Director

Meredith Beatrice, External Affairs Director

Take Action

The Supreme Court gutted a key provision of the Voting Rights Act.

Tell Congress to fix the court’s bad decision!

Take action.


Give Today

Join the Community

Find Common Cause Activists in your area.

Add Me to the Map